Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Leadership at NASTH

Board of Directors

NASTH is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of leaders in the field.

Current Board Members are:

Rodney Camire Kenneth A. Bauer
Rodney Camire, PhD
Kenneth A. Bauer, MD
Mary Cushman Barbara Furie Lawrence F. Brass
Gowthamy Arepally, MD Wolfgang Bergmeier, PhD Lawrence F. Brass, MD, PhD
Mary Cushman Barbara Furie Jorge Di Paola
Mary Cushman, PhD Barbara C. Furie, MD, MSc Jorge Di Paola, MD
Zaverio M. Ruggeri Jeffrey Weitz Andrew Weyrich
Zaverio M. Ruggeri, MD Jeffrey Weitz, MD Andrew Weyrich, PHD
Alisa S. Wolberg
Alisa S. Wolberg, PhD, FAHA



Kathryn F. Plazak
Executive Director

Mailing Address:
North American Society on Thrombosis and Hemostasis
C/O Kathryn Plazak
18 Tremont St., Suite 1010
Boston, MA 02108